Margaret Dunlap

Margaret Dunlap is an alum of both Serial Box and Marvel, having written for all five seasons of Bookburners plus Black Panther’s Quest and Marvel Rising: Heart of Iron. Her other credits include The Lizzie Bennet Diaries, Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance, Blade Runner: Black Lotus, and The Middleman, which in retrospect clearly should have had a colon in its title. She lives in Los Angeles. Find her on the web at or tweeting as @spyscribe.


Season 1: Marvel's Black Widow: Bad Blood Season 1

Bury Me Face Down (Writer)

Sleep When I'm Dead (Writer)

Black Tie (Writer)

White Nights (Writer)