Eight incarnations of the Doctor fight for their very existence as the barriers of time itself break apart...
An epic six part adventure released to mark the 50th anniversary of Doctor Who.
November 23rd 1963 is a day that sets in motion a catastrophic chain of events which forces the first eight incarnations of the Doctor to fight for their very existence. As a mysterious chaos unfolds within the TARDIS, the barriers of time break apart...

Written by Nicholas Briggs.



More like this


This show is no longer available on our platform.

You still have access if you've previously purchased a season.Log in

More like Doctor Who: The Light at the End

Orphan Black: The Next Chapter
The Vela
The Fisher of Bones
Time of Death
A Civilization Dreams of Absolutely Nothing
Ninth Step Murders
Marvel's Jessica Jones: Playing with Fire
Marvel's Black Widow: Bad Blood
False Idols